1st virtual edition of the 79th Annual General Meeting

On October 25, 2020, the 79th Annual General Meeting of the Air Cadet League of Canada (Quebec and Ottawa Valley) took place virtually. At this meeting the new board of directors was elected. Here are the 2020-2021 members of the Quebec and Ottawa Valley Provincial Committee.



M. Yvan Roy, président 


M. Raynald Bouchard, président sortant 


Mme Marie Christine Lalonde, 1ère Vice-Présidente 


Mme Véronique Morisset, secrétaire 


M. André Guilbault, trésorier 


M. Marc Lévesque, Vice-président Est 


M. André Mauger, Vice-président Nord 


M. Roch Leblanc, Vice-président Centre


M. Serge Philibert, Vice-président Sud 


M. Arlo Speer, Vice-président Ouest 


M. Phillip Rennison, Administrateur – aviation 


M. David Lacombe, Administrateur – communication-événement


Mme Claudette Pitre, Administratrice – formation 



Let 2020-2021 be a great year!



Change my preferences

We use cookies to facilitate your navigation and enable certain features. You can see detailed information about all cookies in each consent category below.

Functional cookies (Required)

These cookies are essential for the proper functioning of our website; that’s why you can’t delete them.

Statistical cookies

These cookies allow us to know the use made of our site and its performance, to establish usage statistics and to determine the volumes of attendance and use of the various elements.

Advertising cookies

These cookies are used to provide visitors with personalized advertisements based on previously visited pages and to analyze the effectiveness of the advertising campaign.

Confirm my selection

This site uses cookies, deposited by our website, in order to improve your browsing experience. For more information on the purposes and to customize your preferences by type of cookies used, please visit our privacy policy page.

Accept all
Manage my preferences